Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Parents & Students > breadcrumbs: Child Nutrition Services >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Child Nutrition Services

Latta Schools Wellness Policy is available below in PDF format.

       Latta Schools Wellness Policy

        

2017-2018 Prices
Breakfast
Pre-school--12th Grade $1
Vistors     $2
Lunch
Pre-school--5th Grade $2.05
6th Grade--12th Grade $2.30
Extra Milk $.30
Visitors $3.60

Breakfast Menu                                    Lunch Menu


                                          

Heart Healthy Resources:  As you know, our hearts are precious vessels. And in order to protect our heart health, we must take care of our overall wellness by nourishing our bodies, getting plenty of rest each night, and steering clear of harmful substances.

Healthy Eating: How to Eat a Heart-Healthy Diet https://www.cardiosmart.org/~/media/Documents/Fact%20Sheets/en/zp3885.ashx

How to Read Food Labels for a Heart-Healthy Diet http://www.hopkinsmedicine.org/health/healthy_heart/eat_smart/quick-qas-do-you-know-how-to-read-food-labels-for-a-heart-healthy-diet

Hearti-Facts: Why Exercise and How? http://www.texasheart.org/HIC/Topics/HSmart/exercis1.cfm

The Surprising Health Benefits of Pets   http://www.wholehealthinsider.com/newsletter/the-surprising-health-benefits-of-pets

How to Get Fit With Your Dog  https://www.rover.com/blog/get-fit-with-dogs

Cardiac Conditions: Safe Exercises for People with Heart Disease https://www.nationaljewish.org/healthinfo/conditions/cardio/exercise-and-heart-disease/

Hearts and Minds: How Stress and Negative Emotions Affect the Heart http://www.patienteducationcenter.org/articles/hearts-minds-how-stress-negative-emotions-affect-heart

The Dangers of Smoking  http://www.onlinenursingdegrees.org/news/the-dangers-of-smoking

Your Heart and the Big 4 Med Types to Avoid https://health.clevelandclinic.org/2014/09/your-heart-and-the-big-4-med-types-to-avoid

The 45 Warning Signs of Prescription Drug Abuse http://www.drugrehab.org/the-45-warning-signs-of-prescription-drug-abuse

 

 

  • RSS Icon

Latta Public Schools13925 County Road 1560Ada, OK  74820

580-332-2092

Sign up for Text Notifications.

Back To Top