Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: Student Activities > breadcrumbs: Student News >


Ajax Loading Image





  • At Regional XC on Saturday at Henryetta Shelby Garrett placed 11th overall and 4th as an individual qualifying for State.  Boys XC team qualified for State also.  State XC is Saturday, October 20 at OBU.  Congratulations and Good Luck to Shelby and the Boys XC team.
  • Congratulations to the HS Academic Team. They came in first place in our district tournament yesterday At Wynnewood. They play Vanoss today in the Media Center at 4:00, and will compete in the Regional Tournament in November.
  • Congratulations to our HS Academic Team!  The Junior Varsity team won their match against Dickson yesterday.
  • Congratulations to the HS Academic Team!  They tied for 4th place at the Dickson Invitational Tournament this weekend.  They will be playing today at 5:00 in the Library.  Team members include:   Maggi Dansby,  Bailey Howe,  Connor Rakes,  Ben Hudgens,  Kervon James,  Austin Long,   Shawn London.
  • Congratulations to the HS Academic Team! They won both the varsity and junior varsity conference games at Wynnewood. Team members include:  Maggi Dansby, Bailey Howe, Ben Hudgens, Connor Rakes, Kervon James, Austin Long, Shawn London.
  • Congratulations to Connor Rakes for winning a $250 scholarship to ECU at the Constitution Day.
  • Congratulations to the MS academic team! They won all four of their conference games at Vanoss on Friday!  Players include:  Rafael Charqueno, Ricardo Charqueno, Natalie Easley,  Katon Turner, McKenna Gay, Kenzie Hooser, Laci Estes, Noah Hinson, Lincoln Estes, Cooper Coulson, Kyndal Schlup, Brooklyn Ryan, Auburn King, Kate Williams
  • Congratulations to the Middle School Softball Team & Coaches--winners of the Byng Middle School Softball Tournament.
  • Congratulations to XC Runners

        Meet Results:  The following athletes all medaled:  

  • HS Girls    -    Shelby Garrett  - 15th
  • HS Boys   -     Christian Williams - 19th, Elijah Factor - 21stLane Garrett - 25th
  • MS Girls    -    Abby Salter  -  18th
  • MS Boys   -     Lincoln Estes  - 4th, Brody Williams  - 10thNathan Cane  - 23rd
  • RSS Icon

Latta Public Schools13925 County Road 1560Ada, OK  74820


Sign up for Text Notifications.

Back To Top