Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Board of Education >


Ajax Loading Image


Board of Education

Regular School Board Meetings for the Latta Board of Education are open to the public.  Meetings are held on the first Monday of every month at 6:30 p.m. in the Superintendent's Office located at 13925 County Road 1560, Ada, OK 74820.

For more information contact the Superintendent's Office at 580.332.2092. 

Inserted Image
L to R:  Royce Chandler, Connie Smith, Sammy Estes, Michael McElroy, Donnie Moore.

President:          Royce Chandler
Vice-President:  Michael McElroy
Clerk:                Connie
Deputy Clerk:    Donnie Moore
:            Sammy Estes

Board Meeting Dates

  • RSS Icon

Latta Public Schools13925 County Road 1560Ada, OK  74820


Sign up for Text Notifications.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top