Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: Student Activities > breadcrumbs: Organizational Information >


Ajax Loading Image


Organizational News

Congratulations to the 2017-2018 FCCLA Chapter officers:  

President - Kate Notter
VP of Membership - Caroline Skaggs
VP of Community Service - Hope Wear
VP of Public Relations - Hayley Williams
VP of STAR Events - Alexis Haws

  • RSS Icon

Latta Public Schools13925 County Road 1560Ada, OK  74820


This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top